March Escapade

I just talked to my colleague who’s from Ginatilan and she confirmed about our plan to visit her place this coming March 11-12 together with my other colleagues at work.

Every one is so excited which they (including me) already plan to shop for new swimwear.  It’s ironic how I called myself as beach babe, but I don’t know how to swim.  How I  love adventure, but I’m always the last to reach the destination since I’m the “lampa” of the group.

Anyway, this would be the second time that I’ll visit the town and the farthest town that I have visited so far in the southwest part of Cebu.

From my previous experience, it was an endless trekking from the town’s plaza to the place of my friend and to the Inambacan Falls. Take note we have to passed four rivers before we reached the Falls.

This time we will take the other route which of course revisit the Inambacan Falls then check out some beaches in Ginatilan since we will be staying at the rest house of my work mate. Plus, we will have a side trip to Santander and quick stop in Oslob.

Have you noticed that my schedules are pack with out of town trips? I actually told myself that I’ll spend the first half of the year traveling and the other half is dedicated to work since it’ll be a peak season in BPO industry. I’ll be working like horse until I have enough savings for my next trip.

April and May itinerary

Hopefully, I’ll be able to visit Siquijor or Boracay this summer. If you know some cheap resorts in Siquijor, please let me know. Dont’ forget to include the places that I should visit in Siquijor.

I also include Camotes Island in my list. Anyone from Camotes here?

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Sounds like an awesome trip!

    Courtney Mara
    http://CourtneyMara.com

    1. Thanks, Courtney! I hope that it would be an awesome trip! =)

  2. Thanks Elena, Lenz, and Elmer! ❤

  3. Ephraim says:

    nice one!! 🙂

    1. hehehe.. thanks Ephraim..

Leave a Reply

