PR: More reasons why you should fly with Tiger Airways!

tigernewsSince July 3 (the official date that Tiger Airways operated and open route networks), they always have surprises for the Filipino passengers which includes seat sale promotion. They also rebrand and revamp their website. Another surprise from this airline company is the announcement of the three good reasons to fly with them.

Mobile App

As a person on the go, I want to transact and do things on my mobile, as it is more convenient for me. Glad that Tiger Airways has a mobile app that both Apple and Android users can download. Booking made easy I must say.

Regardless where your location is as long as there is an internet connection, you can book your flight through your mobile phone.

Pay in Cash

Not everyone (like me) has a credit card to pay his or her bookings.  Tiger Airways has collaborated with 7/11 (the 24 hour convenient store that has more than 780 branches nationwide) which passengers can now pay in cash through 7/11. Just like other airlines, you will receive a booking reservation code that you may present to 7/11 staff to process the cash payment of your booking.

Transfer Service

As the answer to the need of the passengers, the airline now offers hassle free transfer service from Kalibo to Caticlan airport. You may purchase your transfer voucher on board before landing in Kalibo International Airport. Soon this will become available online, which you may include it when you book your tickets.

With this awesome news, I do not see any reason why you should not be flying with Tiger Airways. For more information on Tiger Airways Philippines, please visit their website at www.tigerair.com or call +632-7984488.

P.S. Tiger Airways offer better seat sale promotion almost every day. I encourage you to subscribe to their E-newsletter so you will be the first to know.

If you ask me if I have tried to fly with them, yes, I did when I went to Manila last July (you may read my adventure here). Definitely, it will not be my last as I have more travel plans and planning to book my tickets with them. See you on board, Tiger Airways. 🙂

//

Leave a Reply

