Sinulog 2014 in Photos

This year’s Sinulog 2014 is about reunions, testing my faith, and disappointment. Yeah, sad to say but the organizer of the pump boat where I bought our tickets disappointed me for the second time around. I thought that they were reliable, and I didn’t learn my lesson. Definitely, I won’t be doing business with them for next year’s fluvial parade.

On the bright side, I’m glad that I’ve reunited with my old friends and all my disappointments were vanished. Plus, got a blessing that gave me a hint – the trip that I’ve been praying for will come true — soon.

God has its own way of surprising me.

Pit Senyor!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve always wanted to experience the fluvial parade kaso I have to work on that day and forgot to apply for a leave. Next year, I should really go on leave para ma-experience ko lahat.

    1. Oh, sayang. 😦

      You should join next year, Kath! I’ll let you know if I have extra tickets for fluvial parade 2015. 🙂

      1. Yay! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

