CBSi Turns 7

cbsi7

Happy to share that the premiere blogging community  is turning 7th this year! 7 years of promoting Cebu, personal advocacies, and tourism around the country through blogs.

I have been in the group since 2011. Through CBSi, I have learned to be passionate on blogging, meet new friends and found a new job. I look forward to meeting the members and catchup this weekend.

Shout-out to Cebu City Marriott Hotel for supporting this year’s celebration!

Connect with Cebu Bloggers Society, Inc in these social media channels: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi there Kareen,

    I just started writing a blog and everything about blogs is really new to me. I’m so interested in joining the group but I have no idea if this a job or merely an organization where all bloggers meet and publish their blog posts on the website. how does this work?

    1. Laagan na Cebuana says:

      Hello there @istoryasalaagan!

      Actually, its the latter. We meet from time to time through event invites.

      When I joined CBSi, I was a newbie as well. But, I have done my researched. Explored wordpress, and visited various blog sites so I can learn and get hint on how they write their content. 🙂

      For a start, you may sign up here to become a member: http://bit.ly/1Lavlqg

      Our membership team will review your application, and you’ll get a response from them soon.

      1. Tnx. Ive submitted the application already:)

Leave a Reply

