Apologies but I was Out Exploring the World (Literally and figuratively)

Long hiatus because I was out exploring the world and making dreams come true. I’m back! Not to stay longer though, but I’ll do my best to slow down and say hello. 

“You want to explore the world, don’t you? Who doesn’t want to? A lot of people don’t travel, it’s not that important to them – we all have different wants and needs.”

Traveling may not as important to some which I completely understand since we have different priorities. But for me, traveling is as important as making my dreams in life come true. That indescribable feeling when you set foot to a new country at the same time feeling homesick because you’re having a culture shock? Probably.

Well, I’m happy to share my experience in crossing borders, trying to understand their culture at the same time learning how to fit in. More of these realizations on my next post.

For now, I’m just dropping by to let you guys know that Laagan na Cebuana is still alive and kicking. 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Wow, I would be happy to hear your travel stories.

Leave a Reply

